Translate

Our People

Senior Management


Thomas Kelly
Executive Director
kellyt@automationalley.com
  
Bio

Pavan Muzumdar
Chief Operating Officer
muzumdarp@automationalley.com
Bio

Member Relations


Cynthia Hutchison
Director, Membership and Government Affairs
hutchisonc@automationalley.com
Bio

Sharon Blumeno
Business Development Executive
blumenos@automationalley.com
Bio

Shaun Hayes
Manager, Membership and Internal Sales
hayess@automationalley.com
Bio

Katie Hokanson
Member Relations Associate
hokansonk@automationalley.com
Bio

Kim Krutsch
Administrative Assistant and Membership Support
krutschk@automationalley.com
Bio

Defense


Bruce A. Legge
Director, Defense
leggeb@automationalley.com
Bio

John Bedz
Defense Consultant
bedzj@automationalley.com
Bio

Harriet Clancy
SQL and Web Developer
clancyh@automationalley.com

Brandon Mizerski
Designer
mizerskib@automationalley.com

Terry Perkon
Defense Database Consultant
perkont@automationalley.com

Anne Walter
Defense Executive Administrator
waltera@automationalley.com

Entrepreneurship


Dom Holmes
Manager, Entrepreneurship and Innovation
holmesd@automationalley.com
Bio

Eric Davis
Technology Investment Analyst
davise@automationalley.com

International Business Services


Noel Nevshehir
Director, International Business Services
nevshehirn@automationalley.com
Bio

Lisa Lasser
International Business Services Manager
lasserl@automationalley.com
Bio

Eriola Fishman
International Business Services Supervisor
fishmane@automationalley.com
Bio

Talent Development


Karol Friedman
Director, Strategic Partnerships and Talent
friedmank@automationalley.com
Bio

Liz Rivard
Liaison, Strategic Partnerships and Talent
rivarde@automationalley.com
Bio

Lisa Stief
Grants Manager
stiefl@automationalley.com
Bio

Gabriel Thomas
Emerging Technology Analyst
thomasg@automationalley.com
Bio

Marketing and Events


Diane DeForest
Director, Marketing and Events
deforestd@automationalley.com
Bio

Erin Sommerville
Communications Manager
sommervillee@automationalley.com
Bio

Nicole Kampe
Communications Copywriter
kampen@automationalley.com
Bio

Rebecca Thibault
Graphic Designer
thibaultr@automationalley.com
Bio

Lori Podsiadlik
Marketing Assistant
podsiadlikl@automationalley.com
Bio

Finance


Maryann Daddow
Director, Finance
daddowm@automationalley.com
Bio

John Shirk
Manager, Accounting and Human Resources
shirkj@automationalley.com
Bio

Support Staff


Pam Mullen
Executive Assistant
mullenp@automationalley.com
Bio

Foundation Members