Translate

Our People

Senior Management


Thomas Kelly
Executive Director and CEO
kellyt@automationalley.com

Bio

Pavan Muzumdar
Chief Operating Officer
muzumdarp@automationalley.com

Bio

Business Development


Cynthia Hutchison
Director, Business Development and Government Affairs
hutchisonc@automationalley.com

Bio

Sharon Blumeno
Business Development Executive
blumenos@automationalley.com
Bio

Shaun Hayes
Manager, Membership and Internal Sales
hayess@automationalley.com

Bio

Katie Hokanson
Member Relations Associate
hokansonk@automationalley.com

Bio

Kim Krutsch
Administrative Assistant and Membership Support
krutschk@automationalley.com

Bio

Nicole Kampe
Communications and Media Manager
kampen@automationalley.com

Bio

Rebecca Thibault
Graphic Designer
thibaultr@automationalley.com

Bio

Entrepreneurship


Dom Holmes
Manager, Entrepreneurship and Innovation
holmesd@automationalley.com

Bio

Eric Davis
Technology Investment Analyst
davise@automationalley.com

International Business Services


Noel Nevshehir
Director, International Business Services
nevshehirn@automationalley.com

Bio

Lisa Lasser
International Business Services Manager
lasserl@automationalley.com

Bio

Eriola Fishman
International Business Services Supervisor
fishmane@automationalley.com

Bio

Defense


Bruce A. Legge
Executive Vice President & General Manager, Defense
leggeb@automationalley.com

Bio

John Bedz
Defense Consultant
bedzj@automationalley.com

Bio

Terry Perkon
Defense Database Consultant
perkont@automationalley.com

Lisa Stief
Senior Project Manager, Defense
stiefl@automationalley.com

Bio

Anne Walter
Defense Executive Administrator
waltera@automationalley.com

Harriet Clancy
SQL and Web Developer
clancyh@automationalley.com

Talent Development


Karol Friedman
Director, Partnerships and Talent
friedmank@automationalley.com

Bio

Liz Rivard
Program Manager, Partnerships and Talent
rivarde@automationalley.com

Bio

Events


Diane DeForest
Director, Global Events & Initiatives
deforestd@automationalley.com
Bio

Lori Podsiadlik
Events Manager
podsiadlikl@automationalley.com

Bio

Finance


Maryann Daddow
Director, Finance
daddowm@automationalley.com
Bio

John Shirk
Manager, Accounting and Human Resources
shirkj@automationalley.com
Bio

Support Staff


Pam Mullen
Executive Assistant
mullenp@automationalley.com
Bio

Foundation Members