Translate

Our People

Senior Management

Thomas Kelly
Executive Director and CEO
kellyt@automationalley.com

Bio

Pavan Muzumdar
Chief Operating Officer
muzumdarp@automationalley.com

Bio

Cynthia Hutchison
Senior Director
hutchisonc@automationalley.com

Bio

Business Development

Kristin O'Neill
Manager, Sales
oneillk@automationalley.com
Bio

Alison Trumble
Account Executive
trumblea@automationalley.com

John Bedz
Manager, Special Programs
bedzj@automationalley.com

Bio

Anne Walter
Program Support Specialist
waltera@automationalley.com

Marketing

Nicole Kampe
Manager, Communications and Media
kampen@automationalley.com

Bio

Rebecca Thibault
Manager, Graphic Design and IT
thibaultr@automationalley.com

Bio

Operations

Lisa Stief
Director, Operations
stiefl@automationalley.com

Bio

Catherine Steiner
Events Coordinator
steinerc@automationalley.com

Gabe Johnson
Operations Specialist
johnsong@automationalley.com

Pam Mullen
Executive Assistant
mullenp@automationalley.com
Bio

Charity Hutchison
Administrative Assistant
charity@automationalley.com

Eric Davis
Technology Investment Analyst
davise@automationalley.com

International Business Services

Noel Nevshehir
Director, International Business Services and Global Strategic Partnerships
nevshehirn@automationalley.com

Bio

Lisa Lasser
Manager, International Business Services
lasserl@automationalley.com

Bio

Eriola Fishman
Supervisor, International Business Services
fishmane@automationalley.com

Bio

Finance

Maryann Daddow
Senior Director, Finance
daddowm@automationalley.com
Bio

John Shirk
Manager, Accounting and Human Resources
shirkj@automationalley.com
Bio

Stay in Touch

Subscribe to Automation Alley's emails and stay up to date on all things Industry 4.0!

Submit your online membership application and begin growing your business.