Translate

Our People

Senior Management


Thomas Kelly
Executive Director and CEO
kellyt@automationalley.com

Bio

Pavan Muzumdar
Chief Operating Officer
muzumdarp@automationalley.com

Bio

Business Development


Cynthia Hutchison
Senior Director
hutchisonc@automationalley.com

Bio

Shaun Hayes
Manager, Membership and Internal Sales
hayess@automationalley.com

Bio

Kristin O'Neill
Business Development Representative
oneillk@automationalley.com
Bio

Alison Trumble
Business Development Representative
trumblea@automationalley.com

Katie Hokanson
Member Relations Associate
hokansonk@automationalley.com

Bio

Kim Krutsch
Administrative Assistant and Membership Support
krutschk@automationalley.com

Bio

Nicole Kampe
Manager, Communications and Media
kampen@automationalley.com

Bio

Rebecca Thibault
Manager, Graphic Design and IT
thibaultr@automationalley.com

Bio

Entrepreneurship


John Bedz
Manager, Entrepreneurship and Defense
bedzj@automationalley.com

Bio

Eric Davis
Technology Investment Analyst
davise@automationalley.com

International Business Services


Noel Nevshehir
Director, International Business Services and Global Strategic Partnerships
nevshehirn@automationalley.com

Bio

Lisa Lasser
Manager, International Business Services
lasserl@automationalley.com

Bio

Eriola Fishman
Supervisor, International Business Services
fishmane@automationalley.com

Bio

Defense


Bruce A. Legge
Executive Vice President & General Manager, Defense
leggeb@automationalley.com

Bio

Anne Walter
Executive Administrator, Defense
waltera@automationalley.com

Lisa Stief
Senior Project Manager, Defense
stiefl@automationalley.com

Bio

Terry Perkon
Database Consultant, Defense
perkont@automationalley.com

Harriet Clancy
SQL and Web Developer, Defense
clancyh@automationalley.com

Talent Services


Karol Friedman
Director, Talent Services
friedmank@automationalley.com

Bio

Events


Diane DeForest
Director, Global Events & Initiatives
deforestd@automationalley.com
Bio

Catherine Steiner
Events Coordinator
steinerc@automationalley.com

Finance


Maryann Daddow
Senior Director, Finance
daddowm@automationalley.com
Bio

John Shirk
Manager, Accounting and Human Resources
shirkj@automationalley.com
Bio

Support Staff


Pam Mullen
Executive Assistant
mullenp@automationalley.com
Bio

Foundation Members